00353 1 465 9010   00353 1 465 9011
Follow Us on:

Meet the Team

Ian Checkley
Managing Director
ian@rfe.ie 087 2310478
EmailLinkedin
Martin Farrell
Director/Purchasing Manager
martin@rfe.ie
Email
Sean Behan
Technical Sales Representative
sean@rfe.ie 087 2228107
EmailLinkedin
Stephen Fox
Technical Sales Engineer
Stephen@RFE.ie 087 2787097
EmailLinkedin
Niall Leahy
Internal Technical Sales
niall@rfe.ie
Email
Ciara McEvoy
Internal Sales
ciara@rfe.ie
EmailLinkedin
Gary  Ryan
Internal Technical Sales
Gary@rfe.ie 087 2856186
EmailLinkedn
Antoinette  Fennessy
Marketing Executive
EmailLinkedin
Carol Rutherford
Accounts Manager
carol@rfe.ie
EmailLinkedin
Mary Marshall
Accounts Technician
mary@rfe.ie
EmailLinkedin
Matthew Pierce
Warehouse Manager
Brian Murray
Transportation Manager
 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone Number (optional)

Subject

Your Message

Security Code
captcha